Six dated, itemised examples from 2027-01-19 to 2027-01-25: 6 nights and 7 days for two adults sharing one room, which is 14 person-days. Prices are as observed in October 2026, cover ground costs only, and are not multiplied out to other party sizes or trip lengths.
Dated planning illustration for two adults sharing one room, 19–25 January 2027: seven days and six nights, flights excluded. Hotel prices are public room-table observations from 2 October 2026, not checkout quotes. Breakfast allowances, transport, drinks and activities are MTC gross estimates, not supplier quotes. Not bookable, not a quote and not an annual default.
No breakfast is credited at any of the three (14 budgeted each). Hotel prices are gross and already include resort fees and taxes. Every total shows the subtotal before any tax reserve beside it. Each example is headed by its hotel's name; the listing order follows room price, not quality.
Excalibur · Example A
Total for two adults
2,499.86 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 2,499.86 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. A Strip-area hotel, not Fremont Street/Downtown. The 50 USD per day incidental card authorization is a hold, not a consumed cost, and no fixed six-day hold is assumed. Room only: all 14 breakfasts use the MTC allowance.
178.56 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,182 USD (stay) = 1,182 USD ≈ 1,182.00 USD
Source-backed: Excalibur — Royal Tower Two Queen Room; room only. 1,182.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 21.66 USD (person-dinner) = 303.24 USD ≈ 303.24 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Excalibur — Royal Tower Two Queen Room; room only. Cancellation and payment: Non-refundable; pay the property before arrival. The observed price showed a 30% property discount, which is not guaranteed.
Excalibur · Example B
Total for two adults
2,666.60 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 2,666.60 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. A Strip-area hotel, not Fremont Street/Downtown. The 50 USD per day incidental card authorization is a hold, not a consumed cost, and no fixed six-day hold is assumed. Room only: all 14 breakfasts use the MTC allowance.
190.47 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,182 USD (stay) = 1,182 USD ≈ 1,182.00 USD
Source-backed: Excalibur — Royal Tower Two Queen Room; room only. 1,182.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 33.57 USD (person-dinner) = 469.98 USD ≈ 469.98 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Excalibur — Royal Tower Two Queen Room; room only. Cancellation and payment: Non-refundable; pay the property before arrival. The observed price showed a 30% property discount, which is not guaranteed.
Horseshoe Las Vegas · Example A
Total for two adults
3,198.86 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 3,198.86 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. A Strip-area hotel. Its 150 USD refundable deposit is excluded from the consumed budget. Room only: all 14 breakfasts use the MTC allowance.
228.49 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,881 USD (stay) = 1,881 USD ≈ 1,881.00 USD
Source-backed: Horseshoe Las Vegas — Resort Room, 1 King, non-smoking; room only. 1,881.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 21.66 USD (person-dinner) = 303.24 USD ≈ 303.24 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Horseshoe Las Vegas — Resort Room, 1 King, non-smoking; room only. Cancellation and payment: Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment; pay at the property.
Horseshoe Las Vegas · Example B
Total for two adults
3,365.60 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 3,365.60 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. A Strip-area hotel. Its 150 USD refundable deposit is excluded from the consumed budget. Room only: all 14 breakfasts use the MTC allowance.
240.40 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,881 USD (stay) = 1,881 USD ≈ 1,881.00 USD
Source-backed: Horseshoe Las Vegas — Resort Room, 1 King, non-smoking; room only. 1,881.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 33.57 USD (person-dinner) = 469.98 USD ≈ 469.98 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Horseshoe Las Vegas — Resort Room, 1 King, non-smoking; room only. Cancellation and payment: Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment; pay at the property.
Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection · Example A
Total for two adults
3,493.86 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 3,493.86 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. The dated offer mentions breakfast for two, but its eligibility and voucher terms were not confirmed, so NO breakfast is credited: all 14 breakfasts are budgeted until that is confirmed. A separate official free-breakfast promotion is member- and date-restricted and is not assumed. Its 100 USD refundable deposit is excluded.
249.56 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 2,176 USD (stay) = 2,176 USD ≈ 2,176.00 USD
Source-backed: Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection — Deluxe King Room, non-smoking. 2,176.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 21.66 USD (person-dinner) = 303.24 USD ≈ 303.24 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection — Deluxe King Room, non-smoking. Cancellation and payment: Free cancellation before 16 January 2027; pay the property before arrival; property policy takes one night's prepayment.
Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection · Example B
Total for two adults
3,660.60 USD
Subtotal before any tax reserve: 3,660.60 USD (no reserve added). No separate tax reserve is added because the dated public table says taxes and charges are included; the displayed gross total is counted once. This is not a claim that every tax or fee is covered or that the checkout bill is reconciled: unlisted mandatory fees are unknown, not zero. Observed gross prices already include resort fees and taxes, so no second resort fee is added. Refundable deposits and card holds are not consumed costs and are excluded. No gambling, rental car, parking or Grand Canyon trip is included. Qualified illustration, not a checkout quote: hotel prices are dated public room-table observations in whole currency units; deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality. The dated offer mentions breakfast for two, but its eligibility and voucher terms were not confirmed, so NO breakfast is credited: all 14 breakfasts are budgeted until that is confirmed. A separate official free-breakfast promotion is member- and date-restricted and is not assumed. Its 100 USD refundable deposit is excluded.
261.47 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 2,176 USD (stay) = 2,176 USD ≈ 2,176.00 USD
Source-backed: Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection — Deluxe King Room, non-smoking. 2,176.00 USD as displayed. A dated public room-table price observed 2 October 2026 in whole currency units; not an exact checkout quote. Converted cents add no supplier precision; deposits, holds and unlisted local charges are unknown, not zero; future availability and discounts are not guaranteed.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 18 USD (person-breakfast) = 252 USD ≈ 252.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): 18 USD per person-breakfast for all 14 breakfasts, because no breakfast is credited.
Lunch per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 17.33 USD (person-lunch) = 242.62 USD ≈ 242.62 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Dinner per adult (menu benchmark)
14 × 33.57 USD (person-dinner) = 469.98 USD ≈ 469.98 USD
Source-backed: Ellis Island Village Pub, 4250 Koval Lane — official menu. Menu prices: lunch buffalo chicken wrap with steak fries 15.99 USD; dinner A chicken parmesan 19.99, which already includes linguine, garlic bread AND a choice of soup of the day or house salad; dinner B is the same 19.99 dish with its included soup plus house-made cheesecake 10.99 = 30.98 for three courses — the soup is not charged twice. Menu tax inclusion is not stated, so a Clark County 8.375% sales-tax provision is added once: 17.33 / 21.66 / 33.57 USD per adult; remove it if the restaurant confirms tax-inclusive prices. Voluntary tips are excluded; other mandatory fees are unverified, not zero. No generic contingency, and no players-club or gambling-linked steak promotion is used. Reconfirm the January menu; no halal status is claimed and this is not a seven-day plan.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 10 USD (party-day) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional budget for additional drinks only.
Airport car allowance, each way
2 × 35 USD (direction) = 70 USD ≈ 70.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for one car for two adults between Harry Reid International Airport (LAS) and a Strip hotel, each way; an allowance, not a fare.
Local ride allowance for the two of you
12 × 15 USD (ride) = 180 USD ≈ 180.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Planning budget for rides along the Strip and to Koval Lane; not a quoted fare. No rental car or parking is included.
Optional city activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 USD (adult) = 200 USD ≈ 200.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Discretionary; no named show or ticket is promised. Gambling and the Grand Canyon are excluded.
Hotel: Treasure Island TI Las Vegas – Handwritten Collection — Deluxe King Room, non-smoking. Cancellation and payment: Free cancellation before 16 January 2027; pay the property before arrival; property policy takes one night's prepayment.
Rate source as recorded in the research: All prices are in US dollars; no currency conversion applies
Use LAS. Compare the total stay including mandatory resort fees and applicable tax, and keep refundable deposits separate from spending. Show tickets, gambling and shopping are excluded from a basic ground budget. Convention dates can make a single week's hotel prices highly unrepresentative.
Covers the Las Vegas Strip. Fremont Street/Downtown stays, gambling, rental cars, parking and the Grand Canyon are excluded. Prices are dated snapshots for 19–25 January 2027, not year-round ranges or calculator defaults; exact checkout totals were not verified.