Six dated, itemised examples from 2027-01-19 to 2027-01-25: 6 nights and 7 days for two adults sharing one room, which is 14 person-days. Prices are as observed in October 2026, cover ground costs only, and are not multiplied out to other party sizes or trip lengths.
Dated planning illustration for two adults sharing one room, 19–25 January 2027: seven days and six nights, flights excluded. Hotel prices are public room-table observations from 2 October 2026, not checkout-reconciled quotes or held rooms. Breakfast, water, drinks, activities and marked transport lines are MTC gross estimates, not supplier quotes or free attractions. Not bookable, not a quote and not an annual or calculator default; do not scale it linearly to a different party.
The annual Sant Sebastià festivities fall around 19–20 January, overlapping these dates; the detailed 2027 programme is not verified. Expect event-sensitive prices and crowds, not annual typical rates. Totals carry calculated conditional fee reserves (hotel taxes and, where marked, conditional meal covers); they are shown with the subtotal before reserves and are not final charges or maximums. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Lunch and dinner use Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma as dated named-menu price benchmarks, distinct from itinerary recommendations, counted once. They are not a promise of daily opening, January availability or a reservation, not a city average and not a seven-day dining plan; dish names are not dietary or allergen certification. Menu charges: April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Every total shows its reserve and the subtotal before it. Each example is headed by its hotel's name; the order follows room price, not quality.
JS Palma Plaza · Example A
Total for two adults
1,836.03 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 1,824.84 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 11.19 USD. Total: 1,836.03 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
131.15 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 756 EUR (stay) = 756 EUR ≈ 854.13 USD
Source-backed: JS Palma Plaza — Double Room — two single beds. 756.00 EUR for six nights. Double Room — two single beds; room only; Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 9.9 EUR (person-night) = 9.9 EUR ≈ 11.19 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 112 EUR ≈ 126.54 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 17 EUR (person-dinner) = 238 EUR ≈ 268.89 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: JS Palma Plaza — Double Room — two single beds; room only. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
JS Palma Plaza · Example B
Total for two adults
2,025.84 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 2,014.65 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 11.19 USD. Total: 2,025.84 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
144.70 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 756 EUR (stay) = 756 EUR ≈ 854.13 USD
Source-backed: JS Palma Plaza — Double Room — two single beds. 756.00 EUR for six nights. Double Room — two single beds; room only; Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 9.9 EUR (person-night) = 9.9 EUR ≈ 11.19 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 112 EUR ≈ 126.54 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 29 EUR (person-dinner) = 406 EUR ≈ 458.70 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: JS Palma Plaza — Double Room — two single beds; room only. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 14 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott · Example A
Total for two adults
1,832.64 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 1,821.45 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 11.19 USD. Total: 1,832.64 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
130.90 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 849 EUR (stay) = 849 EUR ≈ 959.20 USD
Source-backed: AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott — Standard Queen Room. 849.00 EUR for six nights. Standard Queen Room; breakfast included for two; Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 9.9 EUR (person-night) = 9.9 EUR ≈ 11.19 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
2 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 16 EUR ≈ 18.08 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 17 EUR (person-dinner) = 238 EUR ≈ 268.89 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott — Standard Queen Room; breakfast included for two. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott · Example B
Total for two adults
2,022.45 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 2,011.26 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 11.19 USD. Total: 2,022.45 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
144.46 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 849 EUR (stay) = 849 EUR ≈ 959.20 USD
Source-backed: AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott — Standard Queen Room. 849.00 EUR for six nights. Standard Queen Room; breakfast included for two; Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 9.9 EUR (person-night) = 9.9 EUR ≈ 11.19 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
2 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 16 EUR ≈ 18.08 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 29 EUR (person-dinner) = 406 EUR ≈ 458.70 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: AC Hotel Ciutat de Palma by Marriott — Standard Queen Room; breakfast included for two. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 19 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
Hotel Saratoga · Example A
Total for two adults
2,157.22 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 2,142.31 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 14.91 USD. Total: 2,157.22 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
154.09 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,037 EUR (stay) = 1,037 EUR ≈ 1,171.60 USD
Source-backed: Hotel Saratoga — Comfort Double Room. 1,037.00 EUR for six nights. Comfort Double Room; room only; Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 13.2 EUR (person-night) = 13.2 EUR ≈ 14.91 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 112 EUR ≈ 126.54 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 17 EUR (person-dinner) = 238 EUR ≈ 268.89 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: Hotel Saratoga — Comfort Double Room; room only. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
Hotel Saratoga · Example B
Total for two adults
2,347.03 USD
Subtotal before reserves: 2,332.12 USD. Conditional fee reserves: 14.91 USD. Total: 2,347.03 USD. Conditional hotel-tax and/or meal-cover reserves; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Conditional fee reserves are calculated, not observed checkout charges or guaranteed maximums; remove any already included or not applicable, and never pay any part twice. Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment. Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Dated illustration, NOT checkout-reconciled and not an annual or calculator default: hotel prices are public room-table observations for 19–25 January 2027 observed 2 October 2026; future availability is not guaranteed, and deposits and unlisted extras are unknown, not zero. Hotels are listed by observed room price alone, not quality.
167.65 USD per person per ground day
Link to this exampleShow itemised lines
Hotel, six nights — observed room price
1 × 1,037 EUR (stay) = 1,037 EUR ≈ 1,171.60 USD
Source-backed: Hotel Saratoga — Comfort Double Room. 1,037.00 EUR for six nights. Comfort Double Room; room only; Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment; Provider headline includes taxes/charges, but the final itemized bill and additional fees are unreconciled. No duplicated VAT. Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights.
Conditional hotel visitor-tax reserve (calculated; remove if already included)
1 × 13.2 EUR (person-night) = 13.2 EUR ≈ 14.91 USD
Source-backed: Conditional winter ITS reserve: AC/JS four-star EUR 0.75 net and Saratoga four-star-superior EUR 1 net per adult-night, plus 10% VAT once, for 12 person-nights: EUR 9.90/13.20/9.90. Aggregate computation avoids prematurely rounding 0.825 per night; final invoice rounding may differ. January is low season; no ninth-night discount in six nights. Remove if already included; not a final assessed bill.
Breakfast allowance per adult (not a hotel or café price)
14 × 8 EUR (person-breakfast) = 112 EUR ≈ 126.54 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross editorial allowance, not a hotel/cafe quote. Included breakfasts credited once.
Lunch per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 12 EUR (person-lunch) = 168 EUR ≈ 189.81 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Dinner per adult (named menu benchmark)
14 × 29 EUR (person-dinner) = 406 EUR ≈ 458.70 USD
Source-backed: Madre Pizza, Plaza Patines, Palma: Margherita 12 lunch from regular pizza carta, not weekday limited 12 setmenu; truffle ravioli 17 dinner; B adds tomato/garlic/oregano focaccia 6 and classic tiramisu 6. April 2026 currently linked menus, not January guarantee. Standard consumer prices once; VAT explicit in setmenuonly, not separately stated in used ala carte pages. Unknown additional charges not zero; optional toppings excluded. Restaurant does not split bills. Not Santa Pons a branch. Dated menu benchmark, not January availability or a daily restaurant itinerary.
Bottled water allowance per adult per day
14 × 0.6 EUR (adult-day) = 8.4 EUR ≈ 9.49 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross retail-water allowance, not verified bottle quote or hydration requirement; outside meal water.
Airport transfer allowance per adult, each way
4 × 6 EUR (adult-direction) = 24 EUR ≈ 27.12 USD
Source-backed: Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection.
Local transport allowance per adult per day
14 × 6 EUR (adult-day) = 84 EUR ≈ 94.90 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Gross discretionary urban allowance for travel outside airport-ticket inclusions; not a pass/fare quote. Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate.
Optional activities allowance per adult
2 × 100 EUR (adult) = 200 EUR ≈ 225.96 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Editorial buffer, no named admission or regional trip included.
Additional drinks allowance per day for the two of you
7 × 4 USD (party-day) = 28 USD ≈ 28.00 USD
MTC gross estimate (not a supplier quote): Optional gross drinks allowance outside included drinks and retail water; no duplicated dessert or alcohol.
Hotel: Hotel Saratoga — Comfort Double Room; room only. Cancellation, payment and room terms: Free cancellation before 17 January 2027; no prepayment. Limitation: Rounded provider inclusive display; final bill and unlisted charges not verified
Reference exchange rates dated 2026-10-01: 1 EUR = 1.1298 USD. Your card rate at payment may differ.
Rate source as recorded in the research: Reviewed package FX ratios dated 1 October 2026 (USD per unit, one ratio per currency); reference rates, not cash or card trade quotes
Arrival is modelled from Palma de Mallorca Airport (PMI). Palma PMI EMT A1 to Palma centre, not A2 beach route. EUR 6 per adult-direction is a gross allowance, not a verified fare. Resident concessions not assumed. Confirm January stop/timetable and hotel connection. Six-night hotel samples are a comparison baseline, not a required trip length. Named menus are dated benchmarks; breakfast, water, urban mobility, activities and additional drinks remain editorial allowances. Recheck room terms and unresolved fees before booking.
Covers Palma urban heritage and waterfront; island-wide Mallorca driving, mountain routes and resort stays separate. Prices are dated snapshots for 19–25 January 2027, not year-round ranges or calculator defaults; exact checkout totals were not verified.